Menu
+38 095 414 33 44
Ukraine, Skhidnytsya
Taras Shevchenko street, 2-A
Check In
Choose a Date
 
Check Out
Choose a Date
 
Guests
2
Green tourism Infrastructure

Hotel "Kyivska Russ" offers perfect opportunities for relaxation and recreation. Guests have free access to internal and external pools, jacuzzi, sauna, gym. In addition to physical health and relaxation after a noisy city life, we also provide food for the soul. We offer an unforgettable vacations on the foothills of picturesque Carpathian Mountains close to nature and a wide range of services offered by the hotel infrastructure.

We take care of you getting many experiences and really remembering your vacations.

Already the road to Skhidnytsya enchant you and make breathless in anticipation of what you can expect a memorable stay. Carpathian Region, with its serpentine mountain, surrounded on all sides by slender pine trees, a variety of herbs and flowers on the roadside meadows, morning fog, low to the ground, hiding the mountain peaks on the horizon. You will see the smoke mountains ...

 

The first thing that will draw your attention upon arrival at Skhidnytsya - is calm and purity of pristine nature. Summer holidays in the Carpathians, full of fresh mountain air, which with every breath will fill you with strength.

 

Carpathians summer attracts not only the unique beauty of the Carpathian nature. Real wealth skhodnitskoy ground - dozens of mineral waters, which differ in their composition, properties and effects on the human body.

 

Resort "Kievan Rus - Skhidnytsya" invites you to fully enjoy the pleasures of nature and really find out what the Carpathian Mountains.

 

Summer holidays we organized so that fans of active rest will stay with unforgettable experiences and fond memories:

 

   - Organization of field outings;

   - Fishing on the shores of picturesque Lake;

   - Horseback riding;

   - Bicycle travel on a specially developed routes;

   - Climbing.

 

In the organization of leisure it will be happy to help our administrators!

Меню
+38 095 414 33 44
Украина, Сходница
ул. Шевченка, 2-а
Заезд
Выберите дату
 
Выезд
Выберите дату
 
Гости
2

Гостиница «Киевская Русь» предлагает своим гостям широкие возможности для релаксации и отдыха. Гости отеля могут бесплатно посещать внутренний и внешний бассейны, джакузи, финскую сауну, тренажерный зал. Кроме физического оздоровления и расслабления после шумной городской жизни, мы обеспечиваем также пищу для души. Предлагаем незабываемый колоритный отдых на лоне природы Карпатских гор, а также широкий ряд услуг, предоставляемых инфраструктурой отеля.

Мы позаботились о том, чтобы Вы получили много впечатлений и запомнили Ваш отдых надолго.


Уже сама дорога к Сходнице очарует Вас и заставит затаить дыхание в предвкушении, что Вас ждет незабываемый отдых. Карпатский край с его горным серпантином, со всех сторон окруженным стройными хвойными деревьями, разнообразие трав и цветов на придорожных полянах, утренний туман, низко над землей, скрывая горные вершины на горизонте. Вы увидите, как дымят горы ...

 

Первое, что привлечет Ваше внимание по прибытии в Сходницу, - это спокойствие и чистота первозданной природы. Летний отдых в Карпатах, полных свежего горного воздуха, который с каждым вздохом будет наполнять Вас силами.

 

Отдых в Карпатах летом манит не только неповторимой красотой карпатской природы. Настоящее богатство сходницкой земли - десятки минеральных вод, которые отличаются своим составом, свойствами и действием на человеческий организм.

 

Курортный отель "Киевская Русь - Сходница" приглашает Вас в полной мере насладиться прелестями природы и по-настоящему узнать, что такое Карпаты.

 

 

В организации активного отдыха Вам с радостью помогут наши администраторы!