Menu
+38 095 414 33 44
Ukraine, Skhidnytsya
Taras Shevchenko street, 2-A
Check In
Choose a Date
 
Check Out
Choose a Date
 
Guests
2
Re-energy! Spa and fitness

Active recreation area!

At your service: yoga. Pilates, meditation, aqua aerobics - try every type of fitness workout!

Choose for yourself:

YOGA - working with the physical body is associated with the art of understanding inner harmony. Yoga comprehensively can improve health, wellness, self-esteem, get rid of insomnia and change your thinking. Practicing yoga is your chance to keep your body in good physical and spiritual condition.

Exercises will help you: strengthen your back, make your body more flexible and more durable; normalize sleep; feel light in the body; strengthen the nervous system, work the blocks in the body

Training level, age and gender do not matter. You can start the internship without the basics, knowledge, skills or skills.

Pilates is a type of fitness that has been called "mental fitness", "smart body" and refers to intellectual fitness. George Pilates Exercise System To Improve Musculoskeletal, Cardiovascular And Lymphatic Systems, Strengthen Spine-Stabilizing Muscles, Improve Balance And Body Feeling In Space, Coordination, Strength And Muscle endurance, teaches to move gracefully and beautifully.

AQUAEROBIC is an effective training program in water. All classes are accompanied by music, which makes the lessons emotional and vivid. To do aqua aerobics means to bring your body closer to perfect form, to make it more beautiful and functional. Aqua aerobics classes are quite simple. They will be suitable for everyone, regardless of gender, age and experience of sports. Our professional trainers will find the right approach for everyone - they will help you to find the optimum level of workload, will make you to receive not only results, but also pleasure from the process.

Меню
+38 095 414 33 44
Украина, Сходница
ул. Шевченка, 2-а
Заезд
Выберите дату
 
Выезд
Выберите дату
 
Гости
2

Териттория гармонии!

К Вашим услугам: йога. пилатес, медитация, акваэробика - попробуйте каждый вид фитнес-тренировок!

Выбирайте для себя:

ЙОГА - работа с физическим телом связана с искусством постижения внутренней гармонии. Йога комплексно может улучшить здоровье, самочувствие, самооценку, избавиться от бессонницы и изменить ваше мышление. Занятия по йоге это ваш шанс поддержать свое тело в хорошем физическом и духовном состоянии.

Занятия помогут вам укрепить спину, сделать тело более гибким и выносливым; нормализовать сон почувствовать легкость в теле; укрепить нервную систему, проработать блоки в теле

Уровень подготовки, возраст и пол не имеют значения. Можно начать практику без базовых, знаний, умений и навыков.

ПИЛАТЕС - это вид фитнеса, который назвали «ментальный фитнес», «разумное тело» и который относится к интеллектуальному фитнеса. Система упражнений Джорджа Пилатеса, направленная на улучшение работы опорно-двигательного аппарата, сердечно-сосудистой и лимфатической систем, укрепление мышц-стабилизаторов, которые удерживают позвоночник, на улучшение чувство баланса и своему телу в пространстве, координации, силы и мышечной выносливости, учит двигаться грациозно и красиво.

Аквааэробика - это эффективная программа тренировок в воде. Все занятия проходят под музыкальное сопровождение, что делает уроки эмоциональными и яркими. Заниматься аквааэробикой - это значит приблизить свое тело к идеальной форме, сделать его более красивым и функциональным. Занятия по аквааэробике достаточно просты. Они подойдут всем, независимо от пола, возраста и опыта занятий спортом. Наши профессиональные тренеры найдут подход к каждому - они помогут вам найти оптимальный уровень нагрузки, сделают так, чтобы вы получали не только результаты, но и удовольствие от процесса.